UCA Administration & Staff

 

Mr. Bill Ritz

Administrator | Principal

bill.ritz@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Coach Trey Fulton

Athletic Director | Head Football Coach

trey.fulton@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Sharon Mashaw

Business Manager

sharon.mashaw@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Heather Brumley

Administrative Assistant

heather.brumley@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Kay Hicks

Director of Academic Affairs

kay.hicks@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Judy Taylor

High School Guidance Counselor

judy.taylor@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Diona Phillips

Librarian

diona.phillips@unionchristianacademy.org 

 

Mrs. Becky Conley

Elementary Secretary 

becky.conley@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mr. Ramsey Istre

High School Secretary

ramsey.istre@unionchristianacademy.org

 

 

Mrs. Jill McKee

Reading Specialist

jill.mckee@unionchristianacademy.org 

 

Coach Daniel Stokes

Maintenance | Softball Coach

 

Mrs. Melissa Cruse

Nutritionist 

 

Mrs. Lynde Scarborough

Cafeteria Staff

 

Ms. Kelly Easterwood

Cafeteria Staff

 

Coach Dusty Roberts

Pee Wee Basketball Coach

 

Mr. Jessie Franklin

Janitorial Staff

 

Mrs. Mable Franklin

Janitorial Staff