UCA Faculty

Mrs. Amber Turnage, K-3 

amber.turnage@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Melissa Hattaway, K-4 

melissa.hattaway@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Greta Nelson, Teacher's Aide

greta.nelson@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Donna Hicks, Kindergarten 

donna.hicks@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Deborah Barron, 1st Grade

deborah.barron@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Jerri Stokes, 2nd Grade

jerri.stokes@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Ms. Kassie Hodnett, Teacher's Aide

kassie.hodnett@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Rita Constant, 3rd grade 

rita.constant@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Tammie Kinczel, Teacher's Aide

tammie.kinzcel@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Kristel McLemore, 4th grade

kristel.mclemore@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Linda Womack, Teacher's Aide

 

Mrs. Jan Jones, 5th grade

jan.jones@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Victoria Axton, 6th grade 

leslie.caldwell@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Randa Choate, Elementary Computer | High School Keyboarding

randa.choate@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Dianne Anders, Elementary Art | Resources

dianne.anders@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Janet Sanson, Elementary Music

janet.sanson@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Gretchen Dison, Financial Math | Psychology | Speech

gretchen.dison@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mr. Byron Boykin, Jr. High & High School Bible

byron.boykin@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Carol Medlin, High School English

carol.medlin@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Sydney Johns, Jr. High English | High School Fine Arts | Yearbook

sydney.johns@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Coach Dana Alexander, Jr. High Science & History | Girls PE | JV & Varsity Girls Basketball

dana.alexander@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Ms. Sydney Miller, High School History

victoria.axton@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Ms. Sarah Jones, High School Music

sarah.jones@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Mr. Scott Wood, High School Science

scott.wood@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Ms. Taylor Mashaw, High School Math

taylor.mashaw@unionchristianacademy.org

 

Coach Jeff Dalton, Jr. High Math| World Geography| Boys P.E. | JV & Varsity Boys Basketball 

jeff.dalton@unionchristianacademy.org